This will delete your arcai login at arcai.com, if you have Pro binding to your arcai login, it will also be deleted that you can no longer use.
Make sure you use it wisely. it can NOT be undone. as we will have no way to verify your ID or account ownership after delete your ID.
You will need to start from fresh if you want to a arcai.com account.