Netcut problem !

This topic contains 17 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  injectorx9 4 years ago.

• Author

injectorx9
    Participant

when i restart my pc netcut doesn’t detect any connected devices “only my pc and my router”
    it only detects them back when i reboot my router as well is there any other way to solve this without rebooting my router ?
    i’m using windows 10 and latest version of netcut

admin
    Keymaster

has this always like this or just now?

your router might be set guest mode.

also, have you tried scan?

injectorx9
      Participant

always , and as i mentioned i’m using the latest version
      i’ve been using it for 2-3 months now and still the same i reinstalled it like 5 times and it didn’t solve the problem i tried to rescan and it didn’t solve the problem as well , everytime i restart my pc it doesn’t detect them until i reboot my router as well

injectorx9
      Participant

it also happened with selfish net and other wifi programs it’s not just netcut i always need to reboot my router so they can detect the other devices on my wifi

admin
    Keymaster

are you using laterest 3.0.96 http://www.arcai.com/download/netcut.exe

admin
    Keymaster

can you check your router, and see if you can find and disable AP isolation and guest WIFI?

injectorx9
      Participant

i’m not using the guest wifi , but i tried to find the ap isolation and it’s disabled , is there anything else i can do ?

admin
    Keymaster

hmm, I would check is your PC connected to router with WIFi or ethernet port?

your PC connect to router can only see the device that connect via same method. (ethernet cable and WIFI are two DIFFerent interface, despite they are from same router).

injectorx9
      Participant

i’m connected via ethernet port